cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planetfest 3, more on Injected

Reow. But I'm so blind, yeah, I'll do it again I'll feel your eyes sink in so faithless as you've been. *dance*. I'm hoping DGrady sees me. You know he remembers me. He remember Sheri too.. she spoke of cucumbers. All I have to say is "I was with the girl who liked cucumbers who kept rubbing my head." hehe. FUCK YEAH MAN!#%. I hate shows any bigger than the Marquee theater, though. Oh well.. Planetfest 3 is on after all. Audiovent and Unwritten Law are two of the bands performing. I'm old school of both bands. Now they're both getting bigger and bigger. Oh well. I dunno if I'm going to go. It all depends on the bands playing. Woo.. Who wants to go up to Forsythe Street with me on the 14th of September? That's a Saturday Night.. Dropsonic is playing at The Imperial.. up the street from DV8 (old 618, old milkbar at paradome, old paradome). It's neato when Atlanta locals make there way into Jax.. coz Atlanta has the best local music scene.. ever. Look at Collective Soul, the Black Crowes, Sevendust, Evan and Jaron, The Marvelous 3/Butch Walker, Injected.. Yeah, exactly. Oh dude, I should update you on this. Last night, I was watching my Prince DVD and "Seven" came on and I almost nutted myself. Prince rubbing his hands over a bare belly dancing tummy and then over her legs. *nuts*. Hehe. Oh.. wait.. nevermind. I guess I should leave that to myself. FUCKING A MAN. THE WORST FUCKING PART ABOUT BEING UP HERE IS IM GOING THRU FUCKING DYNASTY WONTON WITHDRAWLS. Fucking shit man, you have no fucking clue. I would die for the supple goodness of a Dynasty wonton in my mouth. Taste the crispy outter fried layer and the cream cheese and beef inside your mouth under the layer. MMM#!%)() erm.. I mean.. yeah.. hehe. BURN IT BLACK AS SIN!%# FALLING OFF THE WAGON AGAIN!%#!# Woo I get to see muh baby on Saturday hopefully. I'm going to be like "HEY YOU#!%!#%#!%" or something. Hehe. You know, last time I had went to see Injected.. I was in a damn good mood until April and May when this shit started happening. Maybe this is the shit I need. I got to see them the first day of summer and now the last day of summer. Hehe. How cool is that? I think that was the first day of summer, at least. Heh. Everyone download "Bullet" by Injected. It's their new single. I KNOW SOMETHING SAD BUT TRUE, THAT MOTHERFUCKER WAS AS SCARED AS YOU. YOU SHOT A SCREWED UP KID, DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS FIGHTS THE WORDS IN HIS HEAD, SCREAMS HE'S BETTER OFF DEAD, MET A PUNK LIKE YOU, WHAT THE FUCK YOU GONNA DO BUT POINT THE PIECE AT HIS EYES? YOU NEVER REALIZED WHAT DID YOU SELL YOUR SOUL FOR? WAS IT A GUN AND A BULLET AND A CHANCE AT REVENGE? Woo.. unf.. Meow. It's great live when he gets to the part of the song where he starts getting heavy and he screams into the microphone.. but you can still barely hear him because they play really hard at that point. I think that's bad ass. Maybe it's also coz people sing along with them. Injected are bad ass live because they just come out and fuck you very agressively and then leave. Fuck you in a musical sense, at least. They're very forceful live. I like when music is like that. As long as it's not brutal and just screaming all the time. If it's melodic, rhythmic energy though.. it owns. So yeah. Hope you enjoyed.

Tim

10:07 a.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub