cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long ass entry.. Suburbia, Butch Walker quotes, Leona, Bernard/My Way Relationship.. other shit

JUST GIVE ME ALL YOUR FEAR. THROW IT ALL AWAY. THINK ABOUT THE GOOD THINGS NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY.. WE'LL TAKE TOMORROW BABY, ONE DAY AT A TIME!
Butch Walker - Take Tomorrow (One Day At A Time)

Anyways, hey fellas, what's up? I've got plans to go hang out with Shawn & Chrissy tomorrow! *hump* I'm goin to see Default, Injected, and Trik Turner.. I'm sure I updated you on that. "I wanna get stupid with you! C'mere let me show you how!.. "
-Butch Walker
that one goes out to Leona and for what she did today! Hehe. Leo has become such a deep person over the time I've known her. Not that she wasn't deep.. she just gets deeper and deeper and more and more ... amazing to me every time we talk. I think she's one of the few girls I've ever related to so much but have wanted nothing to do with them other than as friends. Plus it's fun to just sing songs with her!#$ "Here's a bullet go to hell coz it's where you belong!"
-Butch Walker..
man, I love Butch. I bet he'll show up at the Injected show too. I'll end up being all like an N'sync fan and get all starry eyes and cup my hands and be like "BUUUUUUTCH!!!!!! *GIRLY SQUEAK*" Dude, Butch Walker has given me the best thing to say if you're ever getting shit on when you are just doing what you feel in your heart is right.. you just repeat this (it works if you have the song, only).. you just repeat "Just another day in Suburbia".. and everything seems better again.. It's like.. "oh.. really? they said that shit about me? Oh well, Just another day in suburbia!" Hahah. Leo is probably creaming over this entry and all the Butch Walker quotes. I was reading more of "Brave New World" today and I realized how fucked up that world is.. and how Bernard Marx is just like Butch Walker in "My Way".. "I dont want to be the one who does everything like I'm told to".. and Bernard is just like that. He realized shit other people didn't.. he rose above the others, even if he was only being more depressed than them.. You see in "Brave New World".. everyone was preconditioned to be happy no matter what.. but something messed up with Bernard.. and since he wasn't always happy.. he was able to see how fake everything else was.. It's just like Butch Walker's "My Way".. I'm serious. Not that anyone really cares, right? haha. I just need this to look back on. Yeah man, anyways, Chrissy and I have been getting along really well. There's like a really good feeling between us right now.. and I think it may be what helps us lead back into being great together again. Maybe what fucked up before was I was putting such a high priority on the relationship. Maybe I should just let it flow. Anyways, I'm sure when things happen it'll be Good.. *insert Better Than Ezra - Good*. As you can tell, I'm in a good mood. I don't know why. Nothing extraordinary happened today. I learned how to play "Deny" by Default today. Really easy.. but there was this really cool chord switch where you go from an Open C |x32010| and switch it up to the 5th fret |x54030|.. and it sounds really great. I've never tried any techinque like that. Of course it wont work with all open chords.. because the open strings have to mesh well with the fretted strings.. and if you go too far away or too close to the open notes.. it sounds wrong. I don't know. Very cool sounding though.. The rhythm is also something I don't have much experience in when he plays that part.. It's a bit tough strumming chords like that. Oh well. I love you diary *hug*! I love looking back on you. Hehe, I must look like a psycho right now, huh? Oh well, the red flag in my system tray has turend to a checkered flag! That must mean Rina has stopped PMSing! Woohoo. Rina rocks... Chrissy, her, and I need to do a 3-way again.. 3-way conference on Yahoo I mean... yeah.. hehe. Shit man, I was watching Sesame Street this morning and Oscar had this shit that made things invisible. It fucking rocked.. He sprayed himself and started banging shit with a hammer and he tickled people. It rocked. The letter of the day was G again for like the third straight day. Really annoying.. Hearing some guy go "g is for gggig.. heheeh.. g is for gigghehe.. g is hehehe.. G IS FOR GIGGLE!" hahaha. I guess that's not really annoying, it's actually amuzing. I guess I just want more variety. I've figured out watching Sesame Street improves the quality of my days usually. "SHIT!"
-Butch Walker
Mwhahhaha. Heheh. You know what, I didn't actually get to have a real conversation with Sheri today like I usually do. I was just thinking about that. Check this out:

hippolamoose (12:38:13 AM): i'm enjoying my rufus wainwright at the moment

god that makes me horny. Rufus Wainwright and Chrissy. Mmm.. need to add him to the orgy list.. Me, her, Prince, Robin Williams, Freddie Mercury's corpse, Phil Collins and now Rufus Wainwright. Sounds good. Well Chrissy just got on so I'm going.

Tim

1:29 a.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub