cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random diary updates, new survey results

Well.. I just took the sex sign test.. It turns out my sex sign is actually the same as my astrological zodiac sign. That's so hot. I would rather have Shawn's sign though. I like being a good kisser. Sex just seems secondary to me now a days. That seems sad, doesn't it? Or maybe it's good.. or maybe I want the right opportunity. Who knows?

Also, I updated my favorite diaries list in my profile because I'm just cool like that. I readded some old favorites and put on brand new spanking new comments for them. Heheh. Leo put as her comment for me in her favorite diaries list "timmah! He's like.. the music guru hes my sensei(teacher) and I'm his concert buddy :D YAY!".. haha, I'm glad we're on the same plain of view. What she doesn't know is she's my music teacher too. She keeps me more in touch with some of the punk scene.. I'm beginning to like more of it. She's becoming more of a rocker too. We're probably going to meet somewhere in the middle and always want to go to the same concerts (more than we usually do). Oh well, I'm gonna go! Love you sexies!

Tim

11:25 a.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub