cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Default/Trik Turner/Injected

I would like to take this opportunity to state that I AM GOING TO SEE DEFAULT, TRIK TURNER, AND INJECTED!!! on August 7th in Atlanta. Woohoo. I shall be leaving this weekend. Which depresses me, since I won't have any of the summer left with my friends. Oh well, though, right? Shit will work out eventually.. I'm just scared Chrissy will forget about me once school starts. I don't think she will, though. We will still be able to talk at nights and see each other on weekends.

Tim

6:53 p.m. - 2002-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub