cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random thoughts...

*sigh*. nothing seems to be working out. everything is changing... i'm feeling chrissy.. even though I'm not thinking about her. I don't know what it is.. something about last night annoyed me.. I don't know.. i'm being dumped on.. people don't care what I'm going thru until I start bitching or crying and I hate doing both... people wonder why I get so depressive sometimes... because no one seems to appreciate me.. no one comes out and says "thank you for being here for me tim". i think chrissy doesn't even care that i'm alive. she didn't show it last night..she loves me and hates me at the same time, it seems like..

Tim

PS: "She likes the Godsmack, and I like Agent Orange.. her cd changers full of the singers who are mad at their dads".. - Bowling for Soup..

6:26 p.m. - 2002-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub