cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Small update on things.

Yeah.. anyways.. I'm pretty depressed coming to a realization about the chain of events that could have happened if I did swallow those pills a couple nights ago. I don't think anyone wants to care about me until I'm dead.. and that's what hurts me. No one wants to show that they care or whatever. Everyone just wants to be there for me, but they don't want to have to comfort me. I guess that's a better way of saying it. Everyone cares, I'm guessing. Jan(uary) wants to go to the movies today.. but I don't want to. It'll just turn into a bad situation that will tear my soul apart. I've got to be responsible about things in this state and I'm going to.. *sigh*

Tim.

11:27 a.m. - 2002-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub