cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butch Motherfucking Walker

EVERYTIME THAT I CALL, SHE CANT REMEMBER AT ALL, AND THATS THE LAST TIME THAT I FALL FOR ALICIA AMNESIA!

FUCK YEAH#!%!#% Jesus. Butch fucking Walker is the fucking rock God. The Nikki Sixx of the 2000s. I'd just like to mention that. I think it should be law that every fucking person should have Butch's record in their homes. Let me rate all the songs on a scale of 1-10

Rock Vocal Power - 25
My Way - 25
Suburbia - 25
Trouble - 25
Alicia Amnesia - 25
Sober - 25
Into the Black - 30 (extra points for Nikki Sixx)
Get Down - 25
Far Away From Close - 25
Diary of a San Fernando Sexx Star - 25
If (Jeannie's Song) - 30 (extra points for being about cancer)
Take Tomorrow (One Dat at a Time) - 25

That's fucking it right there. I think Julie gets home today, which is good. I miss her so much. Leo gets home today too. I can't wait to meet Julie I've been thinking about her. Hopefully that'll happen soon. I better go... gotta go play guitar to BUTCH MOTHERFUCKING WALKER!#%!#%#!%#!%

TIM

9:55 a.m. - 2002-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub