cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back together, smoke, Julie

Well it turns out Chrissy and I did get in a fight last night. We eventually ended up back together, though. I guess for her fear (and my persistance) of not wanting to see me (or her, from my eyes) walk out from her (or my) life forever. It's really a sticky situation. I just don't know. I don't know if she's really got some faith or if she's just doing this to shut me up. Although, that wouldn't make much sense, because she could have just left it alone forever. I don't know. It really didn't feel right last night, but I've slept on it and it's feeling right now. It was the best possible outcome. I just hope she keeps trying, and I know I will. I've wanted the extent of a middle school relationship with her for now. I'll explain that later, probably. I hope I mean as much as she claims I do.

Anyways, onto other subjects. Sugarcult fucking rocks. They can go good with no matter how you're feeling. I have faith everything will work out. Blah, I need some smoke today. I've got enough money. I might call Drawdy up. I don't have anything against all of this unless it becomes a problem where you want it all the time. Today is definetely a day for some smoke though. Anyone wanna join in? Contact me sometime today. I hurt my shoulder badly talking to Julie this morning :(. I think I'm going to die.

Tim

3:50 p.m. - 2002-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub