cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pattie, Willie Wonka, Chrissy

Hello.

What's up world? Not alot here. I fucking love these Lilo & Stitch commercials where Stitch fucks up Disney classic movies. It's fucking genius. Anyways, dudes, I'm talking to Pattie. I haven't talked to her in years. She's livin it up in KY still. She's learned a lot about teenage life since I last spoke to her. You can tell. I didn't think I'd ever see Pattie like this. She's still respectable, though. That kinda sucks in my mind. It's a good thing, I've just got some evil in me, I suppose. Fucking Willie Wonka's on. It's great. I love that snobby ass Veruca Salt bitch. Anwyays, I've been taking this Chrissy thing better than I thought I would. I guess because I know if it's meant to happen it eventually will. WOOO OOMPA LOOMPAS!#. Anyways, I haven't been as down as I thought I'd be.. I've actually had some upsides of my day. I've had like one bout of just thinking and that was sad. Everything else has either been nuetral or up. I'm insecure about this, though. I just got to have faith in soulmates. I told her I'd liket o be friends. She hasn't come online all day, though, to recieve the message.

Tim

9:01 p.m. - 2002-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub