cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horroscope, pizza, ambulance, Chrissy

I saw something on Chrissy's diary after I read it after I woke up and was seeing how she was doing... anyways, I ordered a fuckin pizza online. It'll be great. I woke up this morning and looked out the window and there was an ambulance and a fire truck on my street and they pulled someone out of their house on a stretcher. I was a little down about the break up last night, but that was just the transition into a new phase. I'm feeling good now. It's not like I wanted out of the relationship, but I know if things are ever meant to be, they'll happen. Anyways, the thing I saw on her diary was from astrocenter.com.. and here's my rising sign (not my birth sign) information.. this describes me so fucking well, usually horroscopes get me so fucking wrong, but my rising sign description had it right. I think:

 Your Rising Sign is Aries ...

As an Aries Rising, Tim, you face the world with 
intense energy and primal power. You always look to 
go beyond your own limits and outdo yourself with 
every step. With each challenge, you learn more 
about yourself, and gain additional confidence to 
go even farther on your next adventure. Your 
incredible decisiveness enables you to act on your 
ideas the minute you form them. You don't have time 
to waste! You are very competitive and have a 
strong urge to excel in whatever you do, and you 
continually prove your power through action.

The downside is that you can be quite impulsive, 
Tim, and often make decisions too hastily for your 
own good. Once you've made a decision, it's 
difficult for you to go back and reconsider, 
because you only know how to move in one direction 
in life, and that is straight ahead.

It's no easy task to make someone like you back 
down. This irreversible strength you have inside 
allows you to thrive in some of the most powerful 
and influential positions in the business world, 
the ones in which the important decisions are made. 
If you have stopped climbing, it's probably because 
you've already reached the top. It's as simple as 
that!

Since you are extremely ambitious and outgoing, 
Tim, you don't quail at social climbing in order to 
make your dreams come true. Once in a while, you 
may even inadvertently step on some people who get 
in your way, as the ideal you quest for can blind 
you to the effect of your actions on others. 
However, Tim, you don't hesitate to recognize and 
reward those people who have helped you on your way 
up, because you are an honest and fair player.

Tim

2:13 p.m. - 2002-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub