cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh man, that's fucked up. (dream)

I just had the most fucked up dream. See, I was inside.. and my mom was like "He's here again", then we were looking outside and this dude was stealing our llama. I don't know why we had a llama, but he put it in his car some how and I ran out after him and was like "GIVE US BACK OUR MOTHERFUCKING LLAMA, FUCKING SHIT, MOTHERFUCKER, YOU BETTER GIVE US OUR FUCKING LLAMA BACK". Then he sped off, then I called the police, but I had to talk to them thru this weird pole thing on the phone. It was fucked. The police were like "please hold" then some other police officer picked up and was like "how are you doing? better than yesterday?" and for some reason I was thinking I had went to the hospital yesterday and they heavily medicated me and I told the lady "I'm fine, and I'm not weirding out or making stuff up, these dudes honestly came and took our llama" then she put me on hold. Then a couple seconds later a dude picked up and he was like "Do you remember telling everyone you were going to kill yourself? We can't take that stuff ligthly, you know" and I thought it was a school administrator, atleast that's what it felt like in my room and I think he said afterwards "we had a board of 90 people and we decided that if you can confirm that you said that.." and then I said "yes, I said that" and he was like "Well" and then the last part I'm not sure about but I think he said "You're expelled". Who knows. Anyways, by then he put me on hold and the dude came back riding our llama, and he had his brother and his redneck parents and he had a pistol. It was freaky. They just came in and sat on our porch, but we thought they were gonna break in and my mom was like "What if I get some friends from work?" and then the phone cut out, like someone cut the lines. I was like "You can't do that, no one will hear you" and she was like "What if I sing the wal-mart song we sing before our shifts?" (get a job there to find out) and I was like "no one will hear you, but what the hell." So we sang it, then all of a sudden the phone rang and we told the lady from the police station, the original lady, and she said she was sending people over. Then I woke up. That was weird.

Tim

LLAMA
To see a llama in your dream, represents deep trust, strength and endurance. It may also mean that you are worrying too much and carrying too many problems.

GUN
To dream that someone is shooting you with a gun, suggests that you are experiencing some confrontation in your waking life. You may feel victimized in some situation.

TELEPHONE
To see or hear a telephone in your dream, signifies a message from your unconscious or some sort of telepathic communication. You may be forced to confront issues which you have tried to avoid.

To dream that you have trouble hearing over the telephone, signifies that you are the center of some malicious gossip.

Songs
Consider the words of the songs you are hearing for additional messages. .. wow, THE CUSTOMER IS NUMBER ONE, ALWAYS.

1:05 p.m. - 2002-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub