cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short bit of funny conversation with Leo

Wow.. this has to be the shortest period of time in which I've written 3 entries. It's not even noon yet. Check my previous two entries, please. Here's something that was just said between Leo & me... it's funny & in reaction to Chrissy's comment about me on her profile.

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: nerds unite!

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: lol i dun got glasses so :P

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: it's not about the glasses

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: the glasses are just the outter agreement with the inner nerdism

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: lol

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: wow

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: that's poetry

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: yeah

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: deep stuff

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: lol

"In the Meantime".. jesus, we need guitar rock back, enough with the "woah is me, let me be as hard as i can be" music.: i'm gonna paste that bit to my diary

Pa pa pa pa puffy!: ehehe ok

MWHAHHAH

11:07 a.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub