cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Strings, Chrissy

Woohoo!#$ I got new strings. It's about damn time. I got my favorite kind too. They're just a tiny bit thicker than the rest, so they're more durable, but you can still bend 'em and shit. New strings make a happy Tim.

Anyways, the situation with Chrissy is this: I want to be friends, and I want to be good friends. But, I only want to if she wants to. I basically said that, and said some pussy (but true) stuff about how Jimmy Eat World is so sad, yet beautiful, and how I want to make music like that

That's it for now
Tim

11:10 a.m. - 2002-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub