cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling bad.. random stuff again

See my previous entry. Anyways, I'm hot, light headed, naucious, and feeling guilty about what happened yesterday before the graduation. I haven't been writing any downsided entries lately, because there hasn't been a downside, so I'm going to make this one rare.

I'm the one feeling used up now. My heads all out of whack and I feel so sick. I can't sleep. That's the worst part. I'm just going to lay down and watch TV and be sick with this nasty ass Vanilla Coke. "We're gonna play a song for all our Atlanta peeps up here, this song's called I-IV-V". Woo, Injected is so nice and they don't forget Atlanta :). I had this day dream, yesterday, what if Injected just came out at graduation yesterday and started playing, loud as hell, it would rock. That woulda been so cool. In my daydream they had asked me to come up and play with them and stuff. It was so great. Oh well, maybe someday. I know I'll get to play guitar with Jade sometime, he promised me he'd play with me atleast one time in the future. He never said on stage, though, but still.. Jade's the best guitarist on radio (and TV) today. Oh well, I'm going to go lay on the ground and listen to Radiohead and look up at the sky... like in that one video.. Just kidding :/. I really need to talk to Dyanne. I'll probably talk to her tomorrow at Billy's bands show tomorrow at 8PM. I really do need to get some rest, though. I get the feeling I'm dying, even though I'm not. But hey, it's OK. I'm overall happy. Amanda said she said it looked like I lost a lot of weight. Hehe. Thirty pounds worth. I felt so special. I'm at 201 now. Well, I was when I weighed myself at the gym with Dyanne last week. Her and I gotta hang out sometime next week. Oh well, AND AS ALWAYS%!#%# ILL KEEP YOU POSTED%#!#% MWHAH.

Love you all
Tim

PS: This entry wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, maybe I'm not feeling as bad anymore. Actually, I'm going to delete the previous entry that talks about what happened before graduation. I don't know who reads this, but I don't want anyone to know if they're going to get me in trouble for it. I've learned my lesson. If you're really curious, just ask the canadian, me, Leona, or Chelle. I'm not proud of what happened either, because that was the worst it's ever been. Leo and Chelle also know what happened while we were driving, and that's really scary to think about.

5:16 a.m. - 2002-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub