cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne, Sugarcult Quotes, Stress

Hello Diary.

I haven't wrote in a while again, I know. Oh well. Life sucks. I can feel stress build up around my heart. It's barely bareable.

I wish it was raining, coz I hate every beautiful day. - Sugarcult

Sometimes I think about that. I strive so far for having beautiful days but don't get them that often. I think maybe I'm starting to get used to bad days. Maybe I'll hate beautiful days down the road.

I think Dyanne is enjoying seeing me depressed and stressed out. She called me last night and seemed to just want to piss me off for Jeremiah's enjoyment. That's where she called me from. I don't know. I need to speak to her though. I need to figure out what's going on. I hope she doesn't have to work today.

I wish she'd just tell me what the hell she thought about me, to be honest.

"Take a picture and hang it up so you can tear me down" - Sugarcult

Good friends with the Marvelous 3. I like that :). They rock.

I think suicide sometimes may help. Who knows. The thing that stops me is the unknown and I feel I owe something to God. No one seems to understand me anymore, and I don't feel like changing for anyone. Loneliness is deadly. Therefore I have no option but to die or find someone who understands. I think Dyanne understands a lot, I just don't know how long she's going to be around.

Tim

1:58 p.m. - 2002-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub