cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back in School, Paycheck, Lit

Well, today was a nifty day. It's starting to get cold. Anyways, I woke up. Played guitar for a while, then my mom got home. We went to the school and they said they'd have my schedule ready by the 8th. Yay, I went to Wal-mart and signed my quitting papers and got my paycheck. We went to the bank and went to On-Cue afterwards. I bought Lit's CD mostly because Butch Walker (of the Marvelous 3) wrote two of the songs. There is a video for "Four" on the bonus disc. It's fucking awesome. They're almost as awesome live as the Marvelous 3 it looks like. Jeremy even has a leopard print guitar strap just like Butch, and they play on leoplard print carpets just like M3. It's fucking awesome. Very Marvelous! Oh well, no real updates for now.

Tim

10:32 p.m. - 2001-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub