cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life, Mindy, Bahnson

Hello,
I talked to Mindy just now. Fine young lady. I miss her. She's a good friend. I'm grateful for what I have, though. Anyways, this morning, at about 6 AM, Austin (From Bahnson) asked if I would be interested in moving to Souix Falls, South Dakota and trying out for Bahnson. Their guitarist just left. I'm gonna make a trip up there sometime before the end of the year and just play for a little while and see how things go. That's not important right now, though. I'm still pretty depressed. I need a new life, or something good to happen in this one. I think about Mindy and Billy all the time now, I miss them both so much. I just wish Billy wouldn't have to work so much. Anyways, check out the last entry and you'll learn a little about the Bahnson circle on the web. I'm not feeling too well right now, though. I look back on my diary from January and February of 2000 and November and December of 1999 and I realize that I have done so much self improvement that I can't even realize why I'm still not satisfied. I think I met Mindy in January. It's been a while. This diary is one of the best things that has ever happened to me because it lets me pour my feelings out on good stuff rather than bad stuff. I mean, i'm sure you can see the marijuana references in the december 99/january 00 entries, but I've gone so far as to not do anything anymore. I'm very proud of myself for that, it took a lot of patience and help from Billy's dad to help with that one. I just want things between Mindy and I to work out as friends, currently. That's the only goal I have right now, to actually be her friend, if it's possible My other goal is to work on my music.

Thats it for now,
Tim

9:07 p.m. - 2001-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub